Milborne Port

You are here: Home Meetings Council Agendas

Parish Council Agendas

Open Spaces and Footpaths Agenda 18th December 2018
Planning Agenda Tuesday 18th December 2018
Agenda Tuesday 4th December 2018
Finance Agenda Tuesday 20th November 2018 - Meeting cancelled
Planning Agenda Tuesday 20th November 2018
Agenda Tuesday 6th November 2018
Open Spaces Agenda Tuesday 16th October 2018
Planning Agenda Tuesday 16th October 2018
Agenda Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Open Spaces and Footpaths Agenda Tuesday 18th September 2018
Planning Agenda Tuesday 18th September 2018
Agenda Tuesday 4th September 2018
HR Agenda Tuesday 21st August 2018
Finance Agenda Tuesday 21st August 2018
Planning Agenda Tuesday 21st August 2018
Agenda Tuesday 7th August 2018
Open Spaces and Footpaths Agenda Tuesday 17th July 2018
Planning Agenda Tuesday 17th July 2018
Agenda Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Open Spaces Agenda Tuesday 19th June 2018
Planning Agenda Tuesday 19th June 2018
Agenda Tuesday 5th June 2018
HR Agenda Tuesday 15th May 2018
Finance Agenda Tuesday 15th May 2018
Planning Agenda Tuesday 15th May 2018
Agenda Tuesday 1st May 2018
Open Spaces and Footpaths Agenda 17th April 2018
Planning Agenda Tuesday 17th April 2018
Annual Parish Meeting Agenda Tuesday 10th April 2018
Agenda Tuesday 3rd April 2018
Open Spaces and Footpaths Agenda Tuesday 20th March 2018
Planning Agenda Tuesday 20th March 2018
Agenda Tuesday 6th March 2018
HR Agenda 20th February 2018
Finance Agenda 20th February 2018
Planning Agenda 20th February 2018
Agenda 6th February 2018
Open Spaces and Footpaths Agenda 16th January 2018
Planning Agenda 16th January 2018
Agenda 2nd January 2018

You are here: Home Meetings Council Agendas