Milborne Port

You are here: Home Meetings Council Agendas

Parish Council Agendas

Agenda HR meeting 3rd December 2019
Agenda Full council 3rd December 2019payment schedule and workshop recommentations
Finance agenda 19 November 2019
Planning agenda 19 November 2019
Agenda 5th November 2019 and payment schedule
Finance agenda 22nd October 2019
Extraordinary Full Council meeting 17th October 2019
Planning Agenda 15th October 2019
Open Spaces and footpaths agenda 15th October 2019
HR Agenda 9th October 2019
Agenda Tuesday 1st October 2019
Open Spaces and footpaths agenda 17th September 2019
Planning Agenda 17th September 2019
Agenda 3rd September 2019

Planning agenda 20th August 2019
HR agenda 20th August 2019
Agenda 6th August 2019

Extraordinary full council meeting 16th July 2019
Planning agenda 16th July 2019
Open Spaces and footpaths agenda 16th July 2019 
Agenda Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Extraordinary Full Council meeting Tuesday 18th June 2019
Open Spaces and Footpaths Agenda 18th June 2019
Planning Agenda Tuesday 18th June 2019
Agenda Tueaday 4th June 2019
Finance Agenda Tuesday 21st May 2019
Planning Agenda Tuesday 21st May 2019
Agenda Tuesday 14th May 2019
Planning Agenda 16th April 2019
Open Spaces and Footpaths Agenda 2019
Agenda Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Planning Agenda Tuesday 19th March 2019
Open Spaces and Footpaths Agenda Tuesday 19th March 2019
Agenda Tuesday 12th March 2019
Agenda Tuesday 5th March 2019
Finance Agenda Tuesday 19th February 2019
Planning Agenda Tuesday 19th February 2019
Agenda Tuesday 5th February 2019
Open Spaces and Footpaths Agenda Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Planning Agenda Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Agenda Tuesday 8th January 2019


You are here: Home Meetings Council Agendas